Eroge Impression – Katawa Shoujo

Katawa Shoujo

Time feels long when you feel it, but feels short when you don’t feel it. That’s one of the truth about time. It’s still about less than 2 weeks until Clover Day’s released, yet I kinda feel it’s really long. Since there are still time until Clover Day’s released, I decided to play Katawa Shoujo and here are my impression to it (btw, this my first Eroge Impression).

Continue reading

Manga Impression – Nobunaga no Chef

It’s been 2 days since the last time I post manga impression, So I decided to do it today to the newest manga that I read. It’s a cooking manga. Talking about cooking manga, cooking manga that I knew so far are some normal one and cooking that mixed with school setting, but what if cooking mixed with historical. How it will turn out? You will find out in this manga impression because manga that I will talk in this impression is a manga where cooking mixed with historical.

Author: Nishimura Mitsuru

Artist: Kajikawa Takurou

Serialized in: Shuukan Manga Times

Status: 9 Volumes (Ongoing)

Links: Baka-Updates, Manga Fox

Nobunaga no Chef Volume 1 Cover

Ken is a modern-day chef who wakes up one morning in war-torn 16th century Japan. Faced with an impossible situation, he does what he does best – he cooks. Soon, word of his wonderful food reaches the capital, and the ears of warlord Oda Nobunaga, who immediately orders Ken to cook for him. What will happen to Ken as he finds himself stumbling around in an era he doesn’t belong?

Continue reading